Skip to content

Mystical Series

[a series within a series]

Beyond the Myst

Book 1

When the truth can no longer be hidden, destiny leaps from the shadows.

Willow Asuwish’s life has been turned inside out since her meeme was banished from Knavesmire. Her best friend Nyx is there for her, but when she is almost captured by a green dragon, the Elders confine her to the castle. Without her birth gemstone, she is at the whims of the Elders and her emotions. She must find the inner strength to conquer doubt and follow her true destiny to remove the curse from her homeland. READ MORE

Within the Myst

Book 2

Coming 2023

The story in Knavesmire continues. READ MORE

@copyright 2022